Witley LDT 2018 PDF Print E-mail
Written by Elliot Beken   
Monday, 15 October 2018
Witley LDT 2018

Download Results HERE

Witley 100 Long Distance Trial - The Results!

After a fantastic day's riding, we congratulate Joe Beard (Croydon) on reclaiming the premier position after his win in 2016. Jake Snaith (Witley) comes home second, with Neil Bowker (Witley) third.

We would like to thank our team of hardworking volunteers, including Roger Brown, Alan Clarke, Tristan Robinson, Robert Carey, Simon Alexander Shaw, Aaron Dibnah, Nick Robinson, Laurie Richards, Dave Kav, Graham Smith, Ian, Derek Prior, Gordon Kerr, Ross Kerr, Dave Mair, Tracey Mair, Andy Hewitt, Terry Tidbury, Ray Copeman, Simon Hodgson, Bonnie Hodgson, Steve Vass, Georgina Mason, Paul Jay, Owen Thomas, John Coveney and of course Down Farm for their fantastic start venue.

All queries to the Secretary of the Meeting, please note the points in red on the last page of the results prior to any queries.

We hope to see you all next year!

#WitleyMCC #Trials

< Prev   Next >
©2008 Witley & District Motor Cycle Club Ltd|Company No 05654047|Privacy Policy|Terms & Conditions| Sitemap