Home arrow News
Witley and District MCC Reg Bowker Trial 2019 Print E-mail
Witley MCC Reg Bowker Trial - Sunday 8th December 2019

Download Results HERE

Witley LDT 2019 Print E-mail
Please see the below roadbook and riders list for the 2019 Witley MCC Long Distance Trial.

Results Download HERE

Congratulations to Oscar Lawry who wins the 2019 Witley 100 LDT by going clean all day in the Enduro Class, and pipping Jake Snaith to the post by 9 seconds on the test.

In Trail Class, Adam Hardy beat Stephen Pearce to the punch. In Pre-65, Martin Kemp took his Greeves to victory ahead of Jem Roweaboard his Metisse. In Trials, it was Ewan Randall who took the honours ahead of Gordon Ayshford. Lee Wren managed the fastest test time of the day with a 2.06.

A huge thank you to all our volunteers who helped today by observing, timing, and more. Paul Jay, Tristan Robinson, Robert Carey, Dave Mair, Brad Mair, Tracey Mair, Dave Kavanagh, Graham Smith, Ian Hayward, Derek Prior, Simon Hodgson, Bonnie Hodgson, Aaron Dibnah, Nick Robinson, and Terry Tidbury. A huge thank you to Down Farm for the weekend, and Calvert Caterers for the catering.

See you soon for the next one!

#WitleyMCC #Trials #Enduro #LDT

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

Results 3 - 4 of 199
©2008 Witley & District Motor Cycle Club Ltd|Company No 05654047|Privacy Policy|Terms & Conditions| Sitemap